My Sabbatical Adventure

Hello all, after a year and a half sabbatical from blogging, I am back!

Soon after my last post in March of 2012, I found out I was pregnant and soon after my husband and I found out, I felt like death from 24/7 sickness. I don’t know why they call it “morning sickness,” because the sickness is ALL the time! However, we managed to take a baby-moon to Jamaica, which I will write about later on. My last travel hurrah before taking care of my future explorer.

Between my last post and today has been an adventure all it’s own. I may have slowed down on trekking the globe, but making an human being and watching her grow has been an experience that no travel can surpass.

Anyway, I’m excited to be back sharing my travel experiences and photos! Let the journey continue!!

Leave a Reply

