A New Spin to a New Era

Hello all! I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I have left a blog; absolutely mind-blowing!

I have gone through my 29th year of life without the joy of blogging, but joyfully staying super busy with the most beautiful child in the whole world. She has created a rewarding adventure in my life, but I have to admit, do miss traveling. Hopefully, she will catch the travel bug and will love to travel with her crazy mama!

So, I may not have traveled to any foreign lands in 2014, but I did have the chance to camp and explore the area around Mount Rainier (which I will post later on about).

Many of my posts will encompass my new decade of life, as I am turning the big 3-0 at the beginning of the year, therefore I will be planning on accomplishing more and taking more photos to share. I look forward to sharing my experiences and pictures with you all in the new year to come!

 

One thought on “A New Spin to a New Era

Leave a Reply

