Day One of 2015 Resolutions

Let me start by saying Happy New Year to everyone! Welcome to the beginning of my 30th Year of 30 Resolutions.

I am starting one of my resolutions today by beginning my 365 photography challenge. Everyday I will take photos and post the ones I like best. I hope that my increased use of practicing photography will really strengthen my skills in the craft. Hope everyone will enjoy my year in pictures!

So, here we go… starting with the most important people in my life: My husband and daughter. Daddy and daughter

Leave a Reply

