From Below the Palms

wpid-20151003_143745.jpgSometimes we need to stop in our lives just to soak in our surroundings. As I watched my child play at an outdoor mall spray area, I realized that palm trees encircled us. At that moment I really appreciated the beauty of Arizona and found how lucky I am to enjoy the paradise that is beginning for the next eight months. Especially when the cold weather has been starting to hit most of the population in the United States. Ahh… Warmth and palms trees!

Leave a Reply

